Filter by
  • Georgia B

    MASON, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    Great service!! Short wait time!!!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • John B

    SOMERVILLE, OH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2022
    Good experience with everyone I dealt with

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Rebecca M

    FARMERSVILLE, OH | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    Chris and Ben went out of their way to help get us into our new Envision! The dealership was closing inn an hour and three of the managers jumped in and cleaned up my vehicle so I could drive it home. Customer service Kudos to all!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathy P

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Everyone was great

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Keith C

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    It was easy to schedule an appointment with a very friendly and helpful scheduler. I was given a cost and time estimate which gave me an expectation. They exceeded both.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Kings Buick GMC LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • William M

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Keep up the good work. Thanks and God bless

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kings Buick GMC LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark A

    COLUMBUS, IN | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2021
    The purchase process was very easy thanks to Jerry Bittner in sales. From the initial introduction all the way through car delivery Jerry was very professional and made sure our questions were answered and we were satisfied with the deal. I would definitely consider purchasing from this dealership in the future.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Scott C

    MASON, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2021
    Everything was very good

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 8, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kings Buick GMC LLC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Chad S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2021
    Smooth process

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    November 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Terry B

    HARRISON, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    fine service not to long of a wait.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!