Filter by
  • Kathy S

    LOVELAND, OH | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Service was handled quickly.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 24, 2023
    Kathy, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kate K

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Very efficient process.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Misty B

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Greeted before getting out of my car, every staff member was pleasant and explained everything since it was my first time bringing my car for an oil change.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Misty, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • April C

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Everything

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    April, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Stan M

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Everyone was very polite and their coffee is amazing.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Stan, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charlotte S

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 17, 2022
    I had a great experience leasing my car, Malika was great at keeping me updated on everything.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • William M

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    About 20 some yrs as a buyer of ur cars and have sent others to buy. 😊

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angela S

    HAMILTON, OH | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Great service from everyone!! I did not get the employees name, but one of the car technicians I encountered was one of the nicest people I have ever met. 😊

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Angela, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kings Buick GMC LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • John S

    MONTGOMERY, OH | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Friendly and efficient service

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 13, 2022
    John, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Diane H

    LOVELAND, OH | 2005 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    oil and filter change was about 50% too High. to combat inflation, maybe a cost of $69.99 is more appropriate.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    December 8, 2022
    Diane, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kings Buick GMC LLC