Filter by
  • Robert G

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    As promised took 90 minutes. greeted promptly.
  • Roger M

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Quick, efficient, professional. Took time to explain some "unique" controls & functions on my Buick Envision. Clearly explained GM's unfortunate policy on the dismal instrument cluster display. I am sure they would happily fix the issue if they could. They can't fix a design flaw. Anything else they handle with competence & dispatch!
  • Valeria C

    BUTLER, KY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Jerry Bittner took care of us and did a GREAT job! Walked us thru all the features on the car , just a real nice fellow! We have to say very professional. We had been jacked around really bad at Wyler! I really hate,hate shopping for a new car, but Jerry made it much easier than other places we have dealt with! THANKS again JERRY
  • Douglas D

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    You have always provided quick and courteous service on our vehicle. And we appreciate that
  • Marriea M

    SOUTH LEBANON, OH | 2009 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great customer service. Service team was more than outstanding
  • James M

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Service was performed efficiently and car is running great
  • Teri B

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Friendly staff!
  • Spencer S

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2004 GMC Envoy XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    I had to follow up twice to find out the status of my car. I understand that a part was needed and the delivery was delayed but I was not called back at the end of the day. I was not called the next day until after calling again and leaving a message. Because of not getting updates ,I was unable to plan a ride for picking up the car so had to have your shuttle pick me up from home which I appreciated.
  • Terry B

    LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    Our situation was handled promptly and professionally to our satisfaction. Steve Camp and Chris Cleaver are both positive assets to your organization.
  • Reta C

    AURORA, IN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    They literally rolled out the red carpet for me. Jerry Bittner restored my faith in dealing with buying through a dealer. Very smooth transaction.