Filter by
  • June L

    MILFORD, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    My SUV needed oil change and I wanted to use my points. The app would not take password but I was helped by the lady in their office. She handled everything and got me on my way. I say top notch for all the help. Thank you so much.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 17, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Barbara S

    SOUTH LEBANON, OH | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Professional service and also gave information on tire wear.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Cathe H

    LOVELAND, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Paul Knighten was a great salesman to handle the purchase of our new Acadia.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Paul here at Kings Buick GMC Llc! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Claudia L

    LOVELAND, OH | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    ALWAYS Excellent service

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kings Buick GMC Llc! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jane B

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Service technician was very helpful

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Kings Buick GMC Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Thanh T

    MASON, OH | 2003 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Pretty smooth and great service. The people are friendly and helpful.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael E

    LOVELAND, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Amber was my service tech who checked me in & got everything rolling. Work was done in a timely manner.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Amber here at Kings Buick GMC Llc! We hope to see you soon!
  • Brenda A

    MASON, OH | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Fast & easy

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lisa B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Lindsay Crisp did a wonderful job. She greeted us within minutes of our arrival and helped identify the best car for me based on our specific needs. I made the decision to buy because she was helpful without pressuring me in any way.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Katherine R

    MASON, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Jerry was wonderful to work with. I was difficult and just afraid to make the purchase. He was very patient

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kings Buick GMC Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!