Filter by
  • Adam N

    LOVELAND, OH | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    My experience was very good. Amber was a great service writer that kept me well informed on the progress being made. The repairs that were done seem to be working great. You have definitely earned my business and ill be back for my next oil change.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Taneka R

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Borcherding is a great place to have My car serviced. I don't wait as long as I'm expecting to and I can use coupons when I pay for the service I get. Everyone is so friendly. They speak to you first before you get a chance to speak to them and it's always with a smile. Thanks Borcherding for being great!!!!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Kings Buick GMC LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Sarah D

    LOVELAND, OH | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    The service was quick and they did not try to sell me unnecessary repairs/ services

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Troy Z

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I was surprised as to the level of customer service provided for this service visit. I did pick up my truck late in the day, but it was still 30-45 minutes prior to listed closing time. I had to wait in the service area for ~10 minutes until anyone even showed up. I had a couple of employees walk by and not even ask me what I was waiting for as I was just standing there in the service area. Then, when someone did show up, he was very curt and to the point - no explanation of anything that was found/done on my truck, just a payment and not much else conversation. He even had to ask me to come back to the key rack and find my own keys. Just felt like there was not much activity and certainly not much enthusiasm in the whole place on the day I was there.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (513) 677-9200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Nancy H

    MASON, OH | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    More than satisfied

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Kings Buick GMC LLC and we hope to see you again soon! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Brian W

    MILFORD, OH | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Service done as promised, when promised. Great job!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Douglas D

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Excellent as always

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Kath B

    MASON, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Told me I needed parts and work done on things that were not broken and quoted me thousands… ended up at regular mechanic spending 800

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (513) 677-9200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Kelly T

    MIDLAND, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    Not sure i trust their service department. They fixed the problem under warranty then proceeded to tell me I owe an additional $350 for reprograming and diagnostics. I did not pay it and went to another dealer and they told me all was fine and nothing needed programmed or reset. The integrity and honesty of your service department is in question.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Kings Buick GMC LLC (513) 677-9200
  • Billy G

    FRANKLIN, OH | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2021
    When I went in you had no sales people the one just ack like you was not there she was just sitting there never spoke at all I went up to the guy that was there I had to ask him if he was a sales person then he said yes in about 20 minutes he came over to me if you did not have the truck I was looking for I would have left

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (513) 677-9200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.