Filter by
  • Evan G

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very good communication about the price. Shuttle driver was very nice

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ryan M

    LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    A couple months ago, I received a notification that hardware needed to address the Engine Heater Block Short Circuit recall on my 2019 Sierra Denali HD truck were available. After being informed of part availability, I submitted an online service request appointment and specifically noted the reason for the visit as completion of the Heater Block Short Circuit recall. After dropping my truck off at the scheduled appointment time, I was informed (later that afternoon) the parts were not available and that I would need to bring the truck back in again at a later date. This caused some extra shuffling of vehicle availability for my family two separate times due to the shortage of parts.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William F

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I was kept informed and everything went smoothly as usual

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • James W

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    My experience their has always been pleasant and I have complete confidence in the quality of care and attention given to my vehicle.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Jennifer H

    ERLANGER, KY | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    I have paperwork that shows I'm not out of the dealer warranty, but was denied coverage. I called almost a week ago to get some answers about why the new engine is sitting 6 inches lower in the cradle but have not heard back from anyone.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Hi, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
  • Daniel R

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    Prompt at getting in. Nice waiting room. Took a little longer than I expected.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (513) 677-9200 so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Ronald G

    MIDDLETOWN, OH | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    n/a

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Diana S

    NORTH BEND, OH | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 10, 2022
    Jerry was great from beginning to finish. No pressure it was a great experience.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kings Buick GMC LLC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Amanda W

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Great people great service!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Michael T

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    In early and done just over an hour later. Well done.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    July 28, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!