Filter by
  • Teresa S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    The people are very friendly and helpful. They listen to what you want and go from there. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kings Buick GMC LLC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Sara H

    MILFORD, OH | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Super friendly & super professional. Great combo!!

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melanie J

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 27, 2022
    Worked with me over. Couple of months and appreciated the patience and work completed to get me car and payment I wanted

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Eric S

    TERRACE PARK, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Courteous and professional.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Kings Buick GMC LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Suzanne K

    LOVELAND, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2022
    Jerry Bittner did a great job. Thanks

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kings Buick GMC LLC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Achille D

    BLUE ASH, OH | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    I've been dealing with this dealership for 13+ years. This is my fifth Buick SUV/crossover. Clearly, I am a satisfied customer, otherwise I would not keep coming back. I like the sales people and the Service Dept. personnel for doing their job right. They answer all my questions, they have a low key approach (I wouldn't have it any other way), and on those occasions when something was not right with the car, they took care of it promptly. To me this dealership is like a family, and this suits me right.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Troy R

    UNION, KY | 1995 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    GREAT PARTS AND SERVICE

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Edith W

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Friendly/helpful

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    May 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Charles W

    LOVELAND, OH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2022
    Outstanding customer service.

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David G

    LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2022
    The staff was excellent! Great purchase experience

    Response from Borcherding Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    Hello, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!